Mourning Memories is Live!

Mourning Memories by Lauren MayhewIf you’ve followed my blog for a while, you will know that I really struggled with writing book 2 in the ‘Liliana Trilogy’ and I was uncertain if it would ever be finished! But, nearly two years after I started writing it, I can proudly say that it is now available to buy as an eBook!

Here’s the links: Amazon UK  –  Amazon US  –  Amazon CA

It’s available worldwide, though, so don’t worry if your country hasn’t been linked!

SECRETS. LIES. DECEPTION.

Having managed to free herself from Duana’s prison, Liliana Frye still needs to find her family. Samson, her brother, her fiancée Asher and best friend Justin have waited 174 years to see her again, but she still doesn’t know exactly where they are.

A letter from her father reveals secrets about Liliana that will undoubtedly change her world. She begins to realise why Duana so desperately wants to steal her powers and is determined to never let her complete her aim to become the most powerful Custos the world has ever seen.

New friends are made, old friends return and Liliana needs to decide who she can trust.

The paperback is on its way soon. I’ve had a few formatting issues with the cover. Most people probably wouldn’t notice the imperfections, but I just couldn’t release a book that looked as poor as it did. Hopefully I can tell you about the paperback release in a few weeks time!

If you haven’t read book 1 in the trilogy yet, you can find the links here.

Hopefully I can get started on book 3 soon! But I do have a few projects in the making that I’ll make a start on first. Watch this space!

Save

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Leave a Reply

