U – Unicorns

Unicorns - Lauren Mayhew A-Z Blog Challenge 2016A-Z Blog Challenge 2016 – Unicorns

I’m cheating again. The only character that I could think of that began with the letter ‘U’ was Professor Umbridge from Harry Potter, and I can’t say I’m a massive fan of hers. Actually, I would happily whack her round the face with a brick.

Unicorns, on the other hand, are beautiful creatures and we all know they’re not fictional. Don’t we? I think the Unicorns live in the same hidden forest as the fairies. One day I’ll find them.

I’d like to point out that I liked Unicorns before it was cool. I can’t even remember when I was first introduced to Unicorns, but I imagine it was in a book when I was quite young.

I first remember reading about Unicorns in Harry Potter though. I will forever remember that part in the book when Professor Grubbly-Plank introduces the class to a golden baby unicorn, but only the girls were allowed to see it up close, as it seems that Unicorns don’t trust men.

The Unicorn outfit that I have created above was a little difficult, as it’s quite hard to make someone look like an actual Unicorn. Instead I found every Unicorn themed item that I could and tried to fit it into the picture. This is definitely something I would wear on a lazy day!

Save

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

2 thoughts on “U – Unicorns

Leave a Reply

