Mourning Memories Cover Reveal

Mourning Memories by Lauren MayhewIt’s been a long time in the making, but Mourning Memories, Book 2 in the Liliana Trilogy, is now available for pre-order on Amazon!

This book was a massive challenge for me and I really stuggled with writer’s block for at least a year. I can honestly say I’m relieved that I’m now able to share it with you all.

The fabulous Rachel Bostwick designed the cover for me and she has done a wonderful job! I love it so much, what do you all think?

Here’s the blurb for the book so that I can try and entice you in:

SECRETS. LIES. DECEPTION.

Having managed to free herself from Duana’s prison, Liliana Frye still needs to find her family. Samson, her brother, her fiancé Asher and best friend Justin have waited 174 years to see her again, but she still doesn’t know exactly where they are.

A letter from her father reveals secrets about Liliana that will undoubtedly change her world. She begins to realise why Duana so desperately wants to steal her powers and is determined to never let her complete her aim to become the most powerful Custos the world has ever seen.

New friends are made, old friends return and Liliana needs to decide who she can trust.

So, if this does sound like your cup of tea, you can pre-order it for your kindle for only 0.99! It will be released on 30th April, so there’s not much longer to wait!

UK: www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01D7FYASM

US: www.amazon.com/dp/B01D7FYASM

CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01D7FYASM

Let me know if you grab a copy, I will be forever grateful! Now onto the third and final book!

Save

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Leave a Reply

