Sign up to my Newsletter!

So, I’ve only gone and signed up to MailChimp! Hopefully, depending on how many subscibers I get, I’ll be sending out emails at least every 2 months with all my latest updates.

This is a great opportunity for you all to hear my latest news first hand, before it goes on my blog or other social media!

You simply have to click this link here: http://eepurl.com/bSLlxP

The only required field is your email, so don’t feel obliged to add any more information if you don’t want to.

I won’t share any of your information with anyone else either. It’s just between the two of us!

Hopefully, I’ll get a few more subscribers before the release of ‘Mourning Memories’!

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Leave a Reply

