Books that all YA lovers should read

A list of my favourite books which I think you should read!

YA Author Rendezvous

BookshelfWritten by
Lauren Mayhew

For as long as I can remember, I’ve been reading YA/ teen fiction. I have tried to read adult fiction, but I just can’t get my head around it. It sometimes seems a bit too serious.

I wanted to share a few of my favourite YA books, all of which sit on my bookshelf. Here’s a picture if you want to see. Try and ignore the boyband memorabilia dotted around!

Here are my top 5 YA book series that I think should be on everyone’s TBR pile. I apologise now if I make your list a little longer…

Counting down from 5:Alex Rider Series by Anthony Horowitz.

These books feature a teenage spy called Alex Rider. He is unwillingly thrust into the world of MI6 and over the course of a year suffers loss, life threatening injury and has to come to terms with the…

View original post 412 more words

Leave a Reply

