Where Did the Good Music Go?

This whole writing stories about me was supposed to be regular every week or every time there was a new number 1 single.

Not only have I been ridiculously busy recently, the Number 1’s have been shocking!

Westlife – You Raise me Up. Although it is a good song, I have no idea what to write about.

Madonna – Hung Up. I don’t particularly like Madonna and that song is just.. No.

Pussycat Dolls – Stickwitu. I think the title says it all.

Nizlopi – JCB. All I can think of is Jamie Campbell Bower. I’m going to see him and his band on Friday. Maybe I’ll write a little something about that after Friday. Who knows.

Basically, this is an apology along with big excuses. I’ll try and update my blog better next year!

Leave a Reply

