Reality is in a Dream – Discount!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000026_00024]Not only have I re-designed the cover of my book ‘Reality is in a Dream’, I’m also putting the price down to 99p/ 99c! It will be 99p from today (28th) until the end of the 29th November.

It will then be priced at £1.99/ $1.99 for Cyber Monday 30th November, until 3rd November!

After this, it will go back to full price of 2.99, so make sure you get your copy before this offer ends!!

I wish I could do this worldwide, but Amazon only allow this sort of deal to be done on the UK and US sites.

If you would like to buy my book at the discounted price, I would greatly appreciate it! I’d also love it if you would leave a review once you’ve read it!

Here are the links!!!

UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00PYYADWM

US: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00PYYADWM

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Leave a Reply

