Work Day Out in London!

I’m not sure if I’ve mentioned how much I love my job..? It is honestly the best place to work. It is such a relaxed atmosphere and I have made some good friends there.

As a way of saying thank you for all of our hard work, the owner of the company decided to take us all out for the day. On Friday 3rd July we went out for a day in London. Here’s just a few pictures of what we got up to!

London

I’d really love to go back to London again soon. Is there anywhere that you would suggest I go to?

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Leave a Reply

