Gone – Michael Grant

GONE

GONE – Michael Grant – 4/5 Stars

I really enjoyed this book. I would have given it 5 stars, but there were points in the middle section that I found a bit slow.

I kept getting confused with some of the characters. It took me a while to figure out who Albert was and there is another character in here who’s name I’ve forgotten and I’m not sure what his relevance to the plot is. Maybe he’ll make an appearance in the later books…

The last 100 pages or so were brilliant! I really didn’t want to put the book down. Overall, a good book. I just think that the plot got a bit lost in places.

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Leave a Reply

