Book Covers and Book 2 Title Reveal!

Lauren Mayhew Author NotebookThe writing for Book 2 is still going a bit slow, so I definitely won’t be finished in time for my deadline! I’m not too fussed about it though. I’d rather have a well written book than something rushed.

I’ve also been busy trying to promote ‘Reality is in a Dream’ as well as designing potential covers for Book 2! I’m trying to do everything at once but now that the book covers are done, it should be easier for me to put my head down and write again.

I’ve had the title for book 2 since before I even finished writing ‘Reality is in a Dream’. (I even have the title for book 3, but I’m not telling you that yet!)

So… Book 2 is called… ‘Mourning Memories‘. If you’ve read Book 1, you might have some idea why it’s called that ;).. if you haven’t read it, you can find it on Amazon! 😀

Now that you know the title, I’d like you to help me choose between two book cover designs! There’s a poll below. You can click on the pictures to make them a bit bigger, though they’re still not as big as I wanted.. I’ll figure it out one day!

I know which one I like best, it’ll be interesting to see which one you choose!

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Leave a Reply

