Dating Update

I decided to stop being a wimp about online dating and have joined Match.com. I’m only going to be on there for 3 months because I can’t afford to be on there for years on end. If nothing interesting happens within 3 months, I’ll just have to think of another way to meet new people. I haven’t got high hopes though!

I’ll keep you all updated ๐Ÿ˜‰ Also, here’s my very honest first blog about my disastrous love life >> HERE

Leave a Reply

