Writing Update 21/02/2015

Notebooks - Lauren Mayhew AuthorSo… I’ve only got 6 months left until my writing deadline. Aaaaaaah! With my re-write complete, I think it’s time that I started typing it all up and putting it all together so that it makes some sense! That’s what I plan on doing today so that I can send it to my cousin, Jemma, who will give me her honest opinion of it. Hopefully she likes it!

Also, ask me questions via this post: Ask Me Anything.Β I’d like you all to get to know me a bit better!

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Leave a Reply

