Ask Me Anything

Questions - Lauren Mayhew AuthorI don’t know if any of you are really interested in getting to know me, but there’s only so much that I can say about myself. I’ve tried to tell you the interesting things about me without boring you to tears by telling you my favourite sandwich filler!

I’d like you to ask me questions in the comments box below and I will then answer them with a vlog. This is scary for me, as I barely like having pictures taken of me, let alone being sat in front of a camera talking to an empty room…

Is there anything that you would really like to ask me? My first celebrity crush, perhaps? Or my favourite subject at school? All you have to do is ask a question in the comments below. I’ll like your comments so you know I have seen them, then I’ll answer them next weekend 28th February.

Until the next time,
Lauren x

P.S. If no-one asks me anything, this post will be deleted and I will go cry in the corner 🙂

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

2 thoughts on “Ask Me Anything

  1. Don’t cry – hehe. Not sure if these are what you’re looking for at all, but here we go:
    How would you describe your writing voice and style? If you had one message for the world, what would it be? What book do you think everyone should read and why?
    Feel free to simply write the answers or pass.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

