Writing Deadline

I’ve been quite bad with my writing recently. I only write in my lunch break at work, which usually means about 45 minutes of writing 5 days a week. It’s not much but I still managed to write my first book in less than a year.

With trying to advertise Reality is in a Dream on Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads and here, I’ve become a bit lazy with Book 2 in the trilogy. I need to get back on it, and the only way I can think of giving myself a kick up the backside is with a deadline.

I’ve put this deadline on the side bar of my blog. 31st August 2015. I hope to finish before this, but I can’t predict how much time I’m going to have on my hands. Once everything is written, I can start typing it all up and edit it.

Hopefully, I can take a week off work at this point in time to speed this process up! Release date before the end of the year – fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

