What can you tell about me from my music?

iTunes - Lauren Mayhew AuthorI think you can tell a lot about a person by the music that they listen to. I put my iTunes on shuffle and skipped through the first 10 songs.

I then looked at my most played songs and I’ve listed the top 5. This is what came up.

  1. Bleeding Out – Imagine Dragons
  2. How You Get the Girl – Taylor Swift
  3. Runnin’ – Jesse McCartney
  4. Nowhere Left to Run – McFly
  5. Killing Me Softly With His Song – the Fugees
  6. Lovebird – Leona Lewis
  7. How Do I Live Without You – Leann Rimes
  8. Jealous – Labrinth
  9. Gollum’s Song – The Lord of the Rings Soundtrack
  10. I’ll Be Your Man – McFly

Here’s my top 5 most played songs:

  1. Behind Bars – The Wanted
  2. Lose My Mind – The Wanted
  3. Gold Forever (Steve Smart & Westfunk Club Edit) – The Wanted
  4. End of the World – McFly
  5. Replace Your Heart – The Wanted

I’m not sure if you’ve noticed my slight obsession with The Wanted yet… I think that the first list is quite a broad mixture of songs.

What can you tell about me from the music that I listen to?

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Leave a Reply

