I Finally Have an Ending!

So, last night as I slowly drifted off to sleep, I came up with the ending for book 3 in the Liliana Trilogy.

I sort of had an idea about what was going to happen to the characters anyway, I just hadn’t figured out the scene which made these events come to be. Now I know!

Reality is in a Dream

I think it’s going to be awesome… though give me time to start doubting myself. I’ve already started re-writing the first 20,000 words of book 2 – it just wasn’t right.

I hope to get book 2 finished by the end of summer so that I have time to edit and proofread it to get it published before the end of the year. Fingers crossed!

If you haven’t already done so, you can read Chapter 1 of Reality is in a Dream here. There’s also links in there if you would like to buy it.

I’ll keep you up-to-date with my progress for book 2! I had a bit of a break from writing and I’ve only just started to get into it again.

Until the next time,
Lauren x

Follow me on social media, to keep up to date with everything I do:

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Leave a Reply

